Direkt zum Inhalt springen

Accesskeys

Kontaktliste

Gemeindeverwaltung
Plazzet 4, 7503 Samedan
Lageplan
  081 851 07 07
081 851 07 08 (Fax)
gemeinde@samedan.gr.ch
Gemeindepräsident Jon Fadri Huder 081 851 07 10
president@samedan.gr.ch
Gemeindeschreiber Claudio Prevost 081 851 07 11
aktuar@samedan.gr.ch
Leiter Bauamt
Ortsquartiermeister
Bestattungsamt
Daniel Freitag
081 851 07 15
bauamt@samedan.gr.ch
Bauverwalter Daniel Freitag 081 851 07 16
bauverwaltung@samedan.gr.ch
Steueramt Ladina Mayer 081 851 07 02
steueramt@samedan.gr.ch
Finanzabteilung Helmut Egger


Meinrad Meng
081 851 07 13
finanzverwaltung@samedan.gr.ch

081 851 07 12
finanzabteilung@samedan.gr.ch
Einwohnerkontrolle
Fremdenpolizei
AHV-Zweigstelle
Arbeitslosenkasse
Militärische An- und Abmeldung
Gabriela Grob-Robbi
Carmen Ryffel
081 851 07 05
einwohnerkontrolle@samedan.gr.ch
Sekretariat



Kurtaxeninkasso

Monika Zweifel


Fabienne Freuler

081 851 07 07
gemeinde@samedan.gr.ch

081 851 07 17
kurtaxe@samedan.gr.ch

Auszubildende Michele Mattaboni

Marc Lony
081 851 07 06
lehrling1@samedan.gr.ch

081 851 07 17
lehrling2@samedan.gr.ch
Zivilstandsamt Region Maloja
Via Maistra 12, 7500 St. Moritz

Irene Wüthrich
Franco Tam
Angela Brunoldi


081 836 30 80
za@regio-maloja.ch
Polizeiposten Samedan Kantonspolizei 081 257 64 50
Vorarbeiter Werkgruppe
Beat Padrun

078 687 40 20
werkhof-samedan@bluewin.ch

Revierforstamt
Pontresina/Samedan
Corado Vondrasek 081 842 85 35
079 304 14 50
info@alpinwald.ch
Promulins Arena Oliver Wertmann 081 851 07 47
promulins-arena@samedan.gr.ch
Promulins Restorant Claudio Scheiwiller
081 852 16 10
promulins-restorant@samedan.gr.ch
Feuerwehr Samedan-Pontresina
Feuerwehrkommandant Samedan
Florian Flück 081 842 63 34
kommando@feuerwehr-samedan.ch
Betriebsleiter
Elektrizitätswerk Samedan
Heinz Lazzarini 081 851 12 40 
081 851 12 41 (Fax)
ew-samedan@bluewin.ch
Schulleiter Robert Cantieni 081 851 10 10
schulleitung@scoulasamedan.ch
Betriebsleiter ARA Sax Christian Ellemunter 081 852 49 84